Artists

 

Current Members:

Y9O_oQXQrzM_07ZjIpI0pMnCw2WL1VxbjOeSebVrJy8  Lea Anderson  www.leaandersonart.com

orange-stemmed-disorder_1200-x-300dpi  Angela Berkson  http://angelaberkson.com

jillchristian_nimbus_2016_apanel_36x36_6in300dpi   Jill Christian  www.jillchristian.com

1.Pollination_Articulation_Fulcrum  Kelly Eckel  www.kellyeckel.com

Kleinman, DiscoVolante.jpg  Dana Lynn Kleinman   www.kx2art.com

IMG_9818   Stephanie Lerma   www.artslant.com/stephanie-lerma

iKDrJaD5G2K6QRJ9WgPUsxpyrmngbsaZRmu_WKyG154  Rachel Popowcer   www.rachelpopowcer.com

dsc_4308  Shawn Turung  www.shawnturung.com

CedraWood_Plume_Acrylic on panel_13x19.jpg  Cedra Wood   http://cedrawood.com

 


 

Friends of s(and)
Valerie Roybal www.valerieroybal.com
Heidi Pollard http://heidipollard.com
Sally Condon www.sallycondon.com
Jessamyn Lovell   www.jessamynlovell.com
Advertisements