Artists

melancholy-shield-2-anderson-72  Lea Anderson  www.leaandersonart.com

orange-stemmed-disorder_1200-x-300dpi  Angela Berkson  http://angelaberkson.com

jillchristian_nimbus_2016_apanel_36x36_6in300dpi   Jill Christian  www.jillchristian.com

meeting-and-passing-24-x-24  Sally Condon   www.sallycondon.com

eckel_biophilia  Kelly Eckel  www.kellyeckel.com

Kleinman, DiscoVolante.jpg  Dana Lynn Kleinman   www.kx2art.com

Lerma_dusk.jpg  Stephanie Lerma   www.artslant.com/stephanie-lerma

Lovell_01.jpg  Jessamyn Lovell   www.jessamynlovell.com

pearl-diver_edited-1  Heidi Pollard  http://heidipollard.com

STORY(a landscape).JPG  Rachel Popowcer   www.rachelpopowcer.com

thevoyager.jpg  Valerie Roybal  www.valerieroybal.com

dsc_4308  Shawn Turung  www.shawnturung.com

CedraWood_Plume_Acrylic on panel_13x19.jpg  Cedra Wood   http://cedrawood.com

 

 

 

Advertisements